Home > Review Topics > Recent Positive

Great Electricity Providers in Maryland (831 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Donna hawkins

(5 / 5)

  Very friendly to deal with.

Donna hawkins
February 19th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Lowest therm rate found

(5 / 5)

  Very easy to switch providers.
My bill has already dropped dramatically.
Thank you!

Taurus22
February 19th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy with Champion Energy

(5 / 5)

  My initial enrollment experience with Champion was quite good. The service representative was extremely helpful and courteous. I have been well satisfied with the 12-month fixed-rate plan she recommended. I just renewed with Champion for a 24-month fixed-rate plan and could not have been more pleased with my interaction with their service representative this time around. She's the reason I chose the 24-month plan.

Ginnie
February 17th, 2019

Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Marvin

(5 / 5)

  Excellent

Marvin
February 17th, 2019

Thank you for the 5 star review! We're happy to see you satisfied and thank you for choosing 4Change Energy.

4Change Energy Responds February 20th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Aeesome service

(5 / 5)

  Ot was easy to sign up, and bills have been low

New customer
February 15th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

My Report

(5 / 5)

  Customer service excellent in knowing the information I needed to make a wise decision. Patience answering all my question.

Linda Freels
February 14th, 2019

Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Perfect service

(5 / 5)

  This company is amazing, not just the plans they offer but the customer service as well.

ashley
February 12th, 2019

Direct Energy Logo

Direct Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good

(5 / 5)

  It all good

????
February 12th, 2019

Thank you for the 5 star review!

Payless Power Responds February 19th, 2019
Payless Power Logo

Payless Power


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

You guys arent smart

(5 / 5)

  Nrg offers amazing plans you just have to make sure you renew your rate! Thats your responsibility in order to save some money! The reps tell you that when you sign up! Open your ears and maybe youll be happy with it....

Nrglover
January 25th, 2019

NRG Home Logo

NRG Home


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I LOVE $CHANGE!

(5 / 5)

  Our bill went from above $500 to below $ 200 when we switched from TXU. . I highly recommend switching.

Wilson
January 25th, 2019

That sounds like some awesome savings! Thanks so much for being a customer and taking the time to leave us your review!

4Change Energy Responds February 6th, 2019
4Change Energy Logo

4Change Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

FEATURED PLAN


36 Month Electricity Plan
Rates as low as
N/A


more info

Maryland Energy News:


Updated: 02-20-2019
Example Bill
loading...