Recent Good Reviews


Great Electricity Providers in Maryland (196 reviews)

These people love their electric provider. Maybe you will too!



Highly Recommend NRG

(5 / 5)

  NRG provides the best cost, service, & support. Just make sure to call after the introductory period to guarantee you keep getting the best rate. It takes just a couple minutes. The representatives are extremely professional and efficient. I definitely recommend you consider NRG.

Joseph
June 25th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Went back to them

(5 / 5)

  Previously liked them ..a few years ago but the plan to reup wasn't sufficient...now back

Julie
June 24th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

very satisfied

(5 / 5)

  easy, and fast

John
June 23rd, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New Jersey going green is great

(5 / 5)

  I love my subscription with INSPIRE. I make too much money for government assistance with no children. So the stability and predictability of my bill being the same every month is great

Jessica Woods
June 23rd, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Jasmine was VERY helpful

(5 / 5)

  I am a new customer, but when my account was transferred to ClearSky they I noticed that they have an old phone number for me. Jasmine was the representative that assisted me in correcting the phone number and she also verified that the other info was correct. She as very helpful.

Rick
June 21st, 2021

Thanks for the great review, Rick! We are pleased to hear that Jasmine was able to assist you. We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!

Responds June 22nd, 2021


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Company

(5 / 5)

  I have only been with them for a little over a year. I went through a broker ( ok, so that was my 1st time and scary), but with auto pay and a totally fixed rate from 1 kilowatt to 4000 kilowatts, I have never had a problem with their billing. I hate every electric company with rates for the 1st 500 kwatts, then up to 2000 kwatts, then a price for everything over 2000 kwatts. I love the flat rate. Don't really understand why so many people have issues with them. And I did a 3 year contract so I don't have to use powertochoose every year.

Fwtank
June 20th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Seamless Order

(5 / 5)

  Easy ordering experience-quick completion and transition to provider

Easy Order-PP
June 18th, 2021



Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions