Charge/Fee Reviews


Problems with Fees and Charges (570 reviews)



satisfied

(5 / 5)

  Energy costs have skyrocketed! But we felt happy to sign on for a rate that we can live with, and it's a fixed rate for 20 months, without extra fees to be charged for various things other companies charge for.

PA Customer
March 29th, 2023

Thank you!

Energy Harbor Responds April 5th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy Enrollment and great fixedprice

(5 / 5)

  I did my research and found Energy Harbor to be the best fit for my rental properties with it being a fixed rate for 4 years with no cancellation fees or sign up fees.

Lori
January 27th, 2023

Thanks!

Energy Harbor Responds February 1st, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy, fast, longest term

(5 / 5)

  Energy harbor continues to be the lowest rate with the longest term available for my area. Very easy to enroll, with no hassle. No need to even contact me to confirm, just immediately changed the rate!
Locked in for a long time and zero fees!!
So happy with their rates considering the way everyone elses are sky rocketing

Sue
January 22nd, 2023

Thank you for being a loyal customer!

Energy Harbor Responds January 26th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great experience

(5 / 5)

  The agent came to my door in Rushmore clothes. He went through my bill with me and let me know about Rushmore's 3 year product. The process was easy and professional. No hidden fees, and when I spoke to their customer service agent, she was very cheerful and helpful.

Steve
October 6th, 2022

Rushmore Energy Logo

Rushmore Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Champion in Energy

(5 / 5)

  I have used Champion Energy for 6 years, I changed electric provider for a year because my landlord provided electricity in my apartment. But now I moved again and went back to Champion Energy and signed up for 2 years Free weekend because for that year of not using Champion, my electricity bill is really high, though the kwh usage is almost the same. What I love about Champion is the transparent electric bill, no hidden charges, no minimum usage, you get a usage history weekly so you have an idea how much you used and budget your electric bill. I am so happy I am back with Champion, hope you choose Champion too! Please use referral code STOLEN001 to get credit. Thank you!

Jocelyn
May 11th, 2022

Champion Rates are often a good choice as a cheap electricity option for Houston apartment dwellers, because they have a low monthly fee and a steady rate.

MD Energy Ratings Team
Champion Energy Services Logo

Champion Energy Services


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions