Disconnect Reviews


Disconnect Fees and Problems (343 reviews)



Anna - great customer service

(5 / 5)

  I called in today because I got a disconnect notice I had it on autopay, so I didn't understand. I'm sure I sounded frantic, but Anna was very kind and professional. She was helpful and cared for my concerns. She worked everything out, took my payment and made sure I wouldn't be disconnected. I only wish I had got a notice that my card didn't go through earlier so I wouldn't have been charged a late fee.

olm
April 24th, 2023

Thank you for the 5-star review, Oma. It was delightful to hear that Anna was kind and professional while assisting you with your account concerns. We hope to serve you for years to come.

CleanSky Energy Responds April 25th, 2023
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Disconect Notice

(5 / 5)

  I called to dispute the notice that I was getting disconnected for non payment! I was connected to Lacinea, and she was so professional and told me my credit card on file for auto pay was not working. I then remembered I had a new CC. She took all the info and was so nice and polite!

Lacinea
April 13th, 2023

Thanks for the 5-star review, Ray. We appreciate you sharing your positive experience and knowing Lacinea was able to assist you with all your account concerns. We hope to serve your electric needs for many years to come. Have a wonderful weekend!

CleanSky Energy Responds April 14th, 2023
CleanSky Energy Logo

CleanSky Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

A great big help!

(5 / 5)

  I contacted customer support because I used the wrong bank account to make a payment and they were quick to get it canceled so I didnt get an overdraft fee. Also assured me I would not be disconnected if my payment did not clear because the money came out of my cash app account and was denied but showed complete on their side. Completely satisfied with DIRECT ENERGY!!!

Jennifer Medlin
June 3rd, 2021

Hi Jennifer, wow, we were blown away by your positive words, we really appreciate the time you took to write such a detailed review! We noticed you mentioned that the mistake with the payment has been addressed and we are very happy about it. Feel free to contact us whenever you need it. Have a great day! - Zoeh / Digital Care

Direct Energy Responds June 7th, 2021
Direct Energy Logo

Direct Energy


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Not the usual electricity company

(5 / 5)

  I just sign up with constellation @a month ago after my first bill which I paid. Unfortunately I was laid off and my next bill was approaching fast. I contacted customer service explain my situation and I have gain recent employment but need extension just until my first payday which would be almost 20 days from my original due date. The fact that they took the time understood my situation and no Hassel or jumping hoops just no problem and no disconnection. And to top that just pay what's due no late charges no fee for request or this is a onetime deal! I highly recommended this company. Thanks Constellation Energy

Excellent
September 21st, 2018

We are so happy to hear that you had a great experience with Constellation, its been our pleasure!

Constellation Responds September 26th, 2018
Constellation Logo

Constellation


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions