Billing Reviews


Billing Problems and Complaints (518 reviews)



Billing

(5 / 5)

  I just received my first billing for my electric. I was very pleased that the bill was much lower than the last several bills that I received.

Connie Smith
October 30th, 2023

Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I just signed up.

(5 / 5)

  The customer service representative was very knowledgeable and informative and explained everything very well! Im unable to accurately respond to billing and account management as I have not gotten that far.

Jj
August 15th, 2023

Thank you!

Do you remember the name of the rep that helped you? We would love to give them credit for your experience!

Energy Harbor Responds August 15th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

32 month plan

(5 / 5)

  Easy setup.Waiting for first billing to check out further.

William Ujek
June 6th, 2023

We're sure you'll be happy!

Energy Harbor Responds June 9th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

i just signed up and awaiting to begin the service

(5 / 5)

  The signup was very easy. Click, click and I am now going to use their service with my next billing cycle

HerbN
May 26th, 2023

Thanks!

Energy Harbor Responds June 9th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

enrollment

(5 / 5)

  I called to change my AEP supplier to Energy harbor. It was quite painless and went very smoothly. I dont think I have received my first billing fro Energy Harbor but it's coming in June (I think)

Dave
May 3rd, 2023

Thank you!

Energy Harbor Responds May 19th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Initial Review

(5 / 5)

  So far so good, it was a seamless switch. Have not had any issues requiring contact with customer service or billing so w cannot provide a true review on those services.

Molly
May 2nd, 2023

We are confident that you'll be happy with us!

Energy Harbor Responds May 19th, 2023
Energy Harbor Logo

Energy Harbor


Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions