Read SFE Energy Reviews


SFE Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for SFE Energy are their customer service, rated at 2.3 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 2.3 of 5.

SFE Energy Rating

Maryland Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.5 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

71 Reviews and Replies for SFE Energy


SFE California

(5 / 5)

  Im so glad SFE came to my door and help me understand my bill. I use too much gas!

Danny
November 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SFE California

(5 / 5)

  Agente puede venir cualquier da gracias SFE por ayudarme con mi pago

Esteban
November 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SFE California

(5 / 5)

  Thank you SFE for bringing Ashley to my door and helping with my bill PS give her a raise!

Anh Lho
November 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SFE California

(5 / 5)

  Love Ashley and pay

Thoi Lao
November 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SFE California

(5 / 5)

  La representante fue profesional! Gracias Destiny

Rodolfo
November 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SFE California

(5 / 5)

  Cant wait for lightbulv!

Savy Brown
November 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SFE California

(5 / 5)

  Destiny was amazing! She was super patient with my 3 kids and explained the product so well. Definitely will recommend to my friends and family

Maria Gomez
November 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Amazing

(5 / 5)

  Great service. My bill has never been this low.

Joseph Riley
July 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Controls my bills! So worth it!!!

(5 / 5)

  I had a young lady come to my door, she explained I had a daily rate and it allowed me to use up to 10,00KWH for electric and 1000ccf for gas, which allowed me to use more without the pricing spiking. My bills have been consistent and Im not surprised month to month. Now if the utilities could lower the stupid delivery fees then that would be nice.

Definitely worth it!

Brittany
June 26th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

5 star company

(5 / 5)

  Representative was here today to sign me up. Her presentation was clear, concise, and very informative. I expect significant savings for both gas and electric services by transferring my business to this company.

K.W. Wright
February 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Sales Lady at my door

(5 / 5)

  I had one of your sales rep knock on my door and invited them in as it was very hot out and she was friendly and said she was just there to help me understand my utility bill better. She asked for my bill which I didn't mind getting since she said that is why she was here and she broke down my bill for me and showed me what all the rates are and meant, I found her very helpful. She then went on to explain to me what SFE energy offers and that I had options when it came to utility rates which I didn't know until now. I decided to sign up as it looked like it would help me and she said we would have to do a verification call to complete the enrollment and other details to confirm my account which was reassuring . Overall I found my experience with her very helpful and she was straightforward, very patient explaining everything to me and wasn't trying to push me to sign anything which I found comforting.

Patel
September 18th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Sales Lady

(5 / 5)

  I had one of your sales rep knock on my door and invited them in as it was very hot out and she was friendly and said she was just there to help me understand my utility bill better. She asked for my bill which I didn't mind getting since she said that is why she was here and she broke down my bill for me and showed me what all the rates are and meant, I found her very helpful. She then went on to explain to me what SFE energy offers and that I had options when it came to utility rates which I didn't know until now. I decided to sign up as it looked like it would help me and she said we would have to do a verification call to complete the enrollment and other details to confirm my account which was reassuring . Overall I found my experience with her very helpful and she was straightforward, very patient explaining everything to me and wasn't trying to push me to sign anything which I found comforting.

Hammad
September 18th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SFE California

(4.8 / 5)

  La represente era muy profesional y explic bueno

Maria
November 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service

(4.8 / 5)

  Pleasant and efficient customer service. Very knowledgeable customer representative.

David
November 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Fixed Rate

(4.8 / 5)

  Had a sales rep knock on my door and explain to me about fixed rates which I wasn't aware are an option so I signed up to protect myself.

William Fraser
July 21st, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good company to lock in rates with

(4.8 / 5)

  Some one knocked on my door and explained why locking in a fixed rate is good over time so I signed up with SFE energy.

William Fraser
July 20th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Pop up

(4.6 / 5)

  I signed up with this company years ago , and this gentlemen knocked on my door and he wanted to see my bill I told him no at first then i brought the bill and i already had sfe ! He gave me the customer service number so I can get there updated rate ..... thanks Giovanni !

Sfe customer
November 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

SFE California

(4.6 / 5)

  The agent that came to my door was very nice and knowledgeable. Thanks Destiny!

Henry Bao
November 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customers service

(4.6 / 5)

  Denise was a wonderful representative! Im excited to see how my bill is next month. Its Green energy ,sold me at that.

Evander
November 2nd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good experience

(4.4 / 5)

  Had a lady knock on my door and explain options to lock in my electricity rate, overall good experience and hopefully will save some money

James
September 12th, 2018

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Recommended Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price




Example Bill
loading...