Entrust Energy Reviews

Entrust Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Entrust Energy are the order experience, rated at 4.1 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 4.1 of 5.

Entrust Energy Rating

Maryland Energy Ratings Score:


( 1.8 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Entrust Energy

Founded in 2010, Entrust Energy is a retail electricity provider headquartered in Houston, Texas. They service commercial and residential customers in the deregulated areas of Texas. Entrust proudly advertises that their customer care center is located in Texas, and that they have no hidden or unnecessary monthly fees.

Recommended Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price


247 Reviews for Entrust Energy


Amazing affordable energy bill

(5 / 5)

  Ive used several energy companies for years and I am completely satisfied with the price of my bill. I will definitely encourage my friends switch to Entrust!

Very reasonable bill
August 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you

(5 / 5)

  They very helpful and I would recommend other ppl this company

Tangela Smith
August 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

weekly energy report

(5 / 5)

  I am really pleased to receive a weekly energy report. It is a very helpful and valuable to me.

C.Moore
August 12th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

excellent rates

(5 / 5)

  great plan - rates are as advertised

Horst
August 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

JT.

(5 / 5)

  The word Entrust explains everything about this company. My experience with Entrust Energy was very pleasant. I would recommend Entrust Energy to anyone.

JT.
July 29th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rosie Jaramillo

(5 / 5)

  Very curtious, very nice and precise speech. Was very clear to understand. Thanks

Rosie Jaramillo
July 27th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Changing service address and made online account

(5 / 5)

  Hey was very helpful, sweet, polite, and one of the best experiences Ive hald with the company.

Stephanie Vazquez
July 20th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Billing

(5 / 5)

  Great

A Munoz
July 20th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Excellent be service

Mrs R Garza
July 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer

(5 / 5)

  I like it its great thank you for your business

Fernando Lozano
July 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

TexasElectricityRating

(5 / 5)

  Texas electricity rating is fast and have great customer service I will go choose them over any company great job guys

Corte
July 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Renewal

(5 / 5)

  I have been very satisfied with our service from ENTRUST ENERGY. I have recommended them to friends and neighbors when discussing energy bills, especially in the summer months. My bills have been reasonable and affordable. Now that my service is up for renewal I was concerned that my rate would increase considerably. When I called to discuss renewal I spoke with HENRY. He was polite, in a genuine way. He was patient and took the time to explain things. He listened to my concerns, he repeated himself when I needed him to without rushing. Henry found a plan for me that is actually a little less than what I have been paying. I didn't expect that. I will continue to recommend ENTRUST ENERGY to my neighbors and friends. Excellent customer service. Great rates. Thank you ENTRUST ENERGY.

Jlgarcia410
July 9th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gracias

(5 / 5)

  Great people
Thx

Gabriel
July 8th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Jorge hernaneez

(5 / 5)

  +++++
Exelente

6200 renwick dr apto 419jordez
July 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Excellent

(5 / 5)

  Everything was excellent

Avinn Stark
July 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Exceptional customer service

(5 / 5)

  Delightful customer service.

Michael Moore
July 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Exceptional customer service

(5 / 5)

  Delightful customer service.

Michael Moore
July 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Customer service

(5 / 5)

  Representative was very polite & knowledgeable. Helping me a lot.

M
June 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

To get a extension

(5 / 5)

  He was good at customer service

Judy Standberry
June 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review for extension

(5 / 5)

  Customer service have been understanding and polite with my request. Thank you.

I am so sorry that I forgot his name. i
June 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...