Entrust Energy Reviews

Entrust Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Entrust Energy are the order experience, rated at 3.8 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 3.8 of 5.

Entrust Energy Rating

Maryland Energy Ratings Score:


( 1.8 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low
About Entrust Energy

Founded in 2010, Entrust Energy is a retail electricity provider headquartered in Houston, Texas. They service commercial and residential customers in the deregulated areas of Texas. Entrust proudly advertises that their customer care center is located in Texas, and that they have no hidden or unnecessary monthly fees.

Recommended Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price


226 Reviews for Entrust Energy


Customer service

(5 / 5)

  Representative was very polite & knowledgeable. Helping me a lot.

M
June 25th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

To get a extension

(5 / 5)

  He was good at customer service

Judy Standberry
June 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review for extension

(5 / 5)

  Customer service have been understanding and polite with my request. Thank you.

I am so sorry that I forgot his name. i
June 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Entrust Energy

(5 / 5)

  Wanted to see what this company was all about, just did a 6 month contract. I liked the weekly power usage we used. The rate I paid was outstanding, will stay around if I can have the same rate. Was a good experience with Entrust Energy.

ALR
May 18th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electricity

(5 / 5)

  No issues

Tim
May 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

my power company

(5 / 5)

  I've always had a good experience with Entrust. They helped save me some money.
They are actually fun to talk with on the phone. They keep everything smooth running. That's why I want to make sure that I keep them from now on.

Thank You,
Christopher Morales

The best
May 12th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great company

(5 / 5)

  Great company great customer service
Thx

Great company
May 12th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Always great service

(5 / 5)

  Always get great service. Always speak with helpful, attentive and courteous service representatives.

Tiffany V.
April 29th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great new customer price

(5 / 5)

  Pricing was straight forward

Sfuss
April 27th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Change of address

(5 / 5)

  Excellent customer service

Guy Strickland
April 14th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electricity Ratings

(5 / 5)

  Very friendly customer service.

Eva C. Vargas
March 30th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Light

(5 / 5)

  Good

Light bill
March 26th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service !

(5 / 5)

  Customer service was great, friendly knowledgeable and timely.

Estefana Hernandez
March 24th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Delivered on everything promised

(5 / 5)

  I had no issues in my contract term. Price was good. Had no service issues so I really didn't use the customer service but they delivered everything they promised. The renewal offer price isn't great so I'll be shopping around again, though.

Doug W.
March 23rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Entrust Energy

(5 / 5)

  Great plan cheapest electricity I have had in years! I only hope I can renew the plan for 2 years.

Bill
March 23rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service!!

(5 / 5)

  Representative was fast efficient and courteous! Doesnt get any better when transferring service!

Jcd
March 16th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Experience

(5 / 5)

  Im just so so happy with the service that I have gotten. Thank yall so much for that

Harvey Gutierrez
March 5th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Moving to a different location where we have to use Navarro electricity

(5 / 5)

  Was very happy with your service would use it again

Harlan baldridge
March 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  Awesome. Wish I would have switched sooner!

Happy Customer
March 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Follow up

(5 / 5)

  Oscar was very pleasant and efficient.

Follow up
March 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions





Example Bill
loading...