Read Energy Harbor Reviews


Energy Harbor Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Energy Harbor are their billing & account management system, rated at 3.4 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.0 of 5.

Energy Harbor Rating

Maryland Energy Ratings Score:


( 4.1 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

9 Reviews and Replies for Energy Harbor


Customer service

(5 / 5)

  The customer service people are very friendly. I've never had a problem with my bill or service.

Melody
December 27th, 2019

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy change

(4.8 / 5)

  Best rate to lock in for 3 years. Easy transition all on-line.

Joe C.
January 5th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy and the right price

(4.8 / 5)

  I have a love/hate relationship with energy choice. I like having choices but hate the shopping. First Energy Solutions had everything laid out nicely so the choice was clear. Finalizing everything was relatively painless. I'm happy.

LJB
February 11th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

So far so good

(4 / 5)

  I need more than a monthly cycle to determine performance. Also I need to experience a problem to determine customer service support

larrylewis
April 9th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

To many companys

(3.2 / 5)

  I don't like all these company's calling me and wanting me to take there electric. As of now I am paying for 3 bills plus Met-Ed. All I want is one company. My bill went from $50.00 to $93.00 , what is going on with this.

Margaret Bierbower
February 8th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

self

(2.8 / 5)

  not bad

john
August 21st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Ass Clowns And Theft by Energy Harbor

(1 / 5)

  Started w Energy Harbor wanting to give out energy efficent light bulbs. ending up being them stealing my Utility Account. ended that, then they attempted to do it a second time. Called and refused them, was told it would stop. Now this company is doing it again. time to call a Lawyer I think. Thives and crooks, Deceptive buisness practices. Liers not to be trusted. The third time an even higher rate.

Ernest Roberts
March 12th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Criminals

(1 / 5)

  I received a letter in the mail saying that I had submitted an application to Duke energy for their electric choice program. The amazing thing is I never did such a thing. Energy harbor gave me less than a week to keep this from happening. This is a horrible way to do business and seems a lot like identity fraud. You guys suck .

NotGettingSwindledByYou
December 9th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awful company.

(1 / 5)

  When my first energy contact was bought out by this company they did not tell me they impose a $50 fee for canceling. My original contact shows a $0 cancel fee. The customer service department is horrible and was unwilling to listen to me. Never choose this company the are thieves and liars.

Dylan N
October 20th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Energy Harbor Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
Safe Harbor 12
12 months

/ kwh
more info
Safe Harbor 36
36 months

/ kwh
more info
Safe Harbor 24
24 months

/ kwh
more info
Safe Harbor 6
6 months

/ kwh
more info
Safe Harbor 18
18 months

/ kwh
more info




Example Bill
loading...