Read Constellation Reviews


Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are their plans and pricing, rated at 3.9 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 3.8 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Maryland Energy Ratings Score:


( 4.3 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

975 Reviews and 441 Replies for Constellation


Constellation Gas CO.

(5 / 5)

  I had no problems with Constellation's Billing, Customer Service or my Order.

Ron
March 15th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very Reasonable

(5 / 5)

  The company I was with (Reliant) seemed to be a bit high and was going up, I looked at a few different companies and went with Constellation, I'm liking the prices so far, Nothing outrageous and fits my wallet.

S.Turner
March 15th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

happy with service

(5 / 5)

  i have been very pleased with constallation services

john sink
March 11th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  Everything about my experience was amazing. From the minute I requested help on rates, explanation, I was incredibly impressed. Incredible service, attention and commitment to finding what I needed w a provider. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Brock
March 9th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Energy Review

(5 / 5)

  No issues over the entire length on the contract...sorry I had to switch providers.

Constellation
March 7th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Hardins

(5 / 5)

  Excellent service,no complaints

Great rates !
March 3rd, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great UTILITY...

(5 / 5)

  PAINLESS.

Rick Savidge
February 22nd, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New to Constellation and very Happy

(5 / 5)

  I only signed up with Constellation about 2 months ago. So far so good. I was attracted by the price, terms of the agreement and other reviews.

ST
January 28th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great experience

(5 / 5)

  Great company

P Pritchett
January 14th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

constellation gas easy and cheap

(5 / 5)

  The experience with constellation was so easy and simple. They had very competitive rates (lowest when I signed up) and there was literally nothing to do once I signed up.

Ken S
January 8th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Silence is Golden

(5 / 5)

  Smooth as pie. 1 call during the contract term. Asked and answered. Life should be so easy.

Mario
December 11th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Review

(5 / 5)

  Constellation provided excellent service.

KD
November 28th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Not applicable

(5 / 5)

  Everything was handled properly

Mario
November 26th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Zero problems, perfect experience.

(5 / 5)

  I was sceptical to try Constellation as it was an unknown company to me. However, the contract price was so incredible I took a chance. I couldn't have made a better choice. If you want a great priced, hands free, don't have to think about it gas company this is the one to choose.

BJM
November 19th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very satisfied

(5 / 5)

  I had a one year contract. No regrets about pricing.
Signed back up for three more years

Jack
November 19th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  I appreciate the excellent rate!

Amy Edwards
November 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very good and convenient

(5 / 5)

  great experience

Cristina
October 28th, 2020

Thank you for the feedback! We're happy you were thrilled with your experience.

Constellation Responds November 9th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

great service

(5 / 5)

  this company provides a great reliable service at competitive prices.

rob
October 26th, 2020

Thank you! We appreciate the feedback. Thanks for being a valued customer.

Constellation Responds November 9th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service

(5 / 5)

  Always professional and courteous.

Marsha
October 6th, 2020

Marsha, Thank you for being a loyal customer!

Constellation Responds October 15th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very pleased

(5 / 5)

  I have tried several energy providers over the past few years and Constellation is by far the best!

Kdalton
October 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions




Example Bill
loading...