Read Constellation Reviews


Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are their plans and pricing, rated at 3.9 out of 5, and the order experience, rated at 3.8 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Maryland Energy Ratings Score:


( 4.3 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

986 Reviews and 441 Replies for Constellation


SAVE MONEY

(5 / 5)

  Compare Constellation with all others. You will see how much you can save!!!

L.Brant
September 10th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Consistent

(5 / 5)

  I have had no issues with Constellation and my rates are competitive.

ATL30309
August 31st, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

HAPPY GAS!

(5 / 5)

  Its been a good relationship with Constellation for the past two years. There have been a few problems with the billing system, but the problems were corrected and its been great since then. Its been a good match!

Kendra
August 10th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Experience

(5 / 5)

  Easy to sign up all aspects of service originally promised have been met so far, making for a great experience.

LLC
August 4th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Going with something new.

(5 / 5)

  rying something new. So far - 3 mo - going good.

Sheldon Roush
July 24th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good set up experience

(5 / 5)

  The ordering, online account set up, and billing process was easy and convenient.

Lazar Harris
July 11th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Went back to them

(5 / 5)

  Previously liked them ..a few years ago but the plan to reup wasn't sufficient...now back

Julie
June 24th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

very satisfied

(5 / 5)

  easy, and fast

John
June 23rd, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Owner

(5 / 5)

  This company cares about there customers and works with us threw our hard times

Christine ferrel
May 31st, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Owner

(5 / 5)

  This company cares about there customers and works with us threw our hard times

Christine ferrel
May 31st, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

YOU ARE DOING OKAY

(5 / 5)

  GOOD

Leon Owens
May 18th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Price plans

(5 / 5)

  I have been very pleased with $$ Savings over the past two years.

PEN
April 26th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

constellation

(5 / 5)

  very fast and correct

Haleh Niakan
April 12th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Constellation was very easy to get, no complaint.

Constellation
April 9th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Corinth Homeowner

(5 / 5)

  Rates are good and I like the weekly updates estimating what monthly cost will be. This helps adjust usage quickly if needed.

Noel
April 8th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Review

(5 / 5)

  I changed gas providers from Atlanta Gas Light to Constellation because I was paying enormously high rates to AGL. A neighbor recommended Constellation. When I looked at their rates, I was pleasantly surprised to find that their rate per therm was 2/3s lower than AGL. I signed up immediately and my service with Constellation began on April 1st. AGL was charging me 1.579 per therm. My Constellation rate per therm is only .43. So far I am very happy with Constellation and plan to stay with them. I also appreciate the newsletter that I receive in my email with how to tips and energy saving advice.

Nancy M
April 2nd, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

NICE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

(5 / 5)

  VERY FRIENDLY

IRMA
March 23rd, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

They are good.

(5 / 5)

  No issues.

DParker
March 20th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you, Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Able to cancel in past without penaltyConstellation kept their word

Shi
March 17th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good service

(5 / 5)

  Constellation prices were consistent, easy access to account info. We had no problems to contact them.

Gustafson
March 17th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
6 Month Home Power Plan
6 months

/ kwh
more info




Example Bill
loading...