Read Constellation Reviews


Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.7 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.6 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Maryland Energy Ratings Score:


( 4.3 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

850 Reviews and 436 Replies for Constellation


Great Customer Service

(5 / 5)

  Constellation provides competitive pricing and excellent customer service. I am staying with them because of that.

Lolo
August 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great value

(5 / 5)

  Looked online ,Constellation great value and chose 3 yr guaranteed price

Search ended here
August 9th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

All good so far!

(5 / 5)

  So far, so good!

Kevin Kordelski
August 3rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

GREAT SERVICE

(5 / 5)

  GREAT SERVICE

7/31/2020
July 31st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Economical Plan

(5 / 5)

  Sign up was a breeze. Long term guaranteed rate. Have not had a reason to contact Customer Service.

Richard
July 23rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

1 Year With Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Really surprised with rates. Happy, and have already referred several people to Constellation.

Jackie
July 13th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good Energy

(5 / 5)

  Smooth

Baw Liu
July 10th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Easy as pie

(5 / 5)

  Very easy and efficient change over.

Jim
July 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very pieased

(5 / 5)

  Great service, zero problems.

Fred Topshe
July 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Love the rates

Tina
July 4th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Owner

(5 / 5)

  Good price and service, hope to continue offer with low price then I will continue to stay on

Steven
July 1st, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Electric review

(5 / 5)

  Good

Seong sook Han
June 30th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Rating

(5 / 5)

  No complaints, very good customer service.

Curt
June 26th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

They are not all the same.

(5 / 5)

  These companies are only bill processors, but they are not all the same. Our prior provider, XOOM, cut off service for non-payment when their own web site was showing the bills were paid. Then it too two weeks to get the gas back on. No heat and ice cold showers anyone?

Paul
June 26th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  9mon contract - no issues and def saved $$

LS
June 24th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Happy so far.

(5 / 5)

  Sign up was easy.

Happy so far.
June 23rd, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

saving me money

(5 / 5)

  was paying too much with other company.

fishrman
June 11th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Affordable electricity

(5 / 5)

  Better than expected

Electricidad casa
June 8th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Changing Gas Plans

(5 / 5)

  Like everyone, I want to save money on my utilities and when it was time to look for the best pricing for my gas consumption for the coming year, I did my due diligence. Constellation provided savings and an easy mechanism to change.

Rosemary Mackey
June 7th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

I am sticking with Constellation

(5 / 5)

  I switched to Constellation one year ago. I have nothing but rave reviews for them. My bills are the lowest they have ever been in 18 years. I am sticking with Constellation.

Wende
June 6th, 2020

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Natural Gas Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
6 Month Home Power Plan
6 months

/ kwh
more info
24 Month Electricity PowerPlug
24 months

/ kwh
more info
24 Month Home Power Plan
24 months

/ kwh
more info
12 Month Home Power Plan
12 months

/ kwh
more info
12 Month Green Home Power Plan
12 months

/ kwh
more info




Example Bill
loading...