Read Constellation Reviews


Constellation Customer Reviews

The best review categories for Constellation are the order experience, rated at 3.7 out of 5, and their plans and pricing, rated at 3.6 of 5.

Constellation Rating

Maryland Energy Ratings Score:


( 4.3 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

948 Reviews and 441 Replies for Constellation


constellation

(5 / 5)

  very fast and correct

Haleh Niakan
April 12th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Constellation was very easy to get, no complaint.

Constellation
April 9th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Corinth Homeowner

(5 / 5)

  Rates are good and I like the weekly updates estimating what monthly cost will be. This helps adjust usage quickly if needed.

Noel
April 8th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Review

(5 / 5)

  I changed gas providers from Atlanta Gas Light to Constellation because I was paying enormously high rates to AGL. A neighbor recommended Constellation. When I looked at their rates, I was pleasantly surprised to find that their rate per therm was 2/3s lower than AGL. I signed up immediately and my service with Constellation began on April 1st. AGL was charging me 1.579 per therm. My Constellation rate per therm is only .43. So far I am very happy with Constellation and plan to stay with them. I also appreciate the newsletter that I receive in my email with how to tips and energy saving advice.

Nancy M
April 2nd, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

NICE COMPANY TO DEAL WITH

(5 / 5)

  VERY FRIENDLY

IRMA
March 23rd, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

They are good.

(5 / 5)

  No issues.

DParker
March 20th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you, Constellation

(5 / 5)

  Able to cancel in past without penaltyConstellation kept their word

Shi
March 17th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Good service

(5 / 5)

  Constellation prices were consistent, easy access to account info. We had no problems to contact them.

Gustafson
March 17th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation

(5 / 5)

  I have had good Service thus far.

Deborah C Crowley
March 17th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Gas

(5 / 5)

  We have been very pleased with our service.

Hicks
March 16th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation is great!

(5 / 5)

  For a lower electric and gas Constellation is the best.

Emil
March 16th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Gas CO.

(5 / 5)

  I had no problems with Constellation's Billing, Customer Service or my Order.

Ron
March 15th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very Reasonable

(5 / 5)

  The company I was with (Reliant) seemed to be a bit high and was going up, I looked at a few different companies and went with Constellation, I'm liking the prices so far, Nothing outrageous and fits my wallet.

S.Turner
March 15th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

happy with service

(5 / 5)

  i have been very pleased with constallation services

john sink
March 11th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Review

(5 / 5)

  Everything about my experience was amazing. From the minute I requested help on rates, explanation, I was incredibly impressed. Incredible service, attention and commitment to finding what I needed w a provider. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED

Brock
March 9th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Energy Review

(5 / 5)

  No issues over the entire length on the contract...sorry I had to switch providers.

Constellation
March 7th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Hardins

(5 / 5)

  Excellent service,no complaints

Great rates !
March 3rd, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great UTILITY...

(5 / 5)

  PAINLESS.

Rick Savidge
February 22nd, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

New to Constellation and very Happy

(5 / 5)

  I only signed up with Constellation about 2 months ago. So far so good. I was attracted by the price, terms of the agreement and other reviews.

ST
January 28th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great experience

(5 / 5)

  Great company

P Pritchett
January 14th, 2021

Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Constellation Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price
6 Month Home Power Plan
6 months

/ kwh
more info
24 Month Electricity PowerPlug
24 months

/ kwh
more info
24 Month Home Power Plan
24 months

/ kwh
more info
12 Month Home Power Plan
12 months

/ kwh
more info
12 Month Green Home Power Plan
12 months

/ kwh
more info




Example Bill
loading...