Read CleanSky Energy Reviews


CleanSky Energy Customer Reviews

The best review categories for CleanSky Energy are the order experience, rated at 2.2 out of 5, and their customer service, rated at 2.2 of 5.

CleanSky Energy Rating

Maryland Energy Ratings Score:


( 3.5 / 5 )
See how ratings work
All Providers Ranked From High To Low

112 Reviews and 112 Replies for CleanSky Energy


Great!!!!!!!!!

(5 / 5)

  Everyone was fabulous!!!!!!!

Levada Ackerman
July 14th, 2021

Thank you so much for the 5-star review, Levada! We appreciate you telling others about your experience. We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!

CleanSky Energy Responds July 15th, 2021
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

CleanSky energy is the best

(5 / 5)

  Great in every aspect!great!great!great!

Levada Ackerman
July 7th, 2021

Thanks for the great review, Levada! Were pleased to hear that you have been happy with our service. We are honored to be your electric supplier and look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!

CleanSky Energy Responds July 7th, 2021
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great customer service and prices

(5 / 5)

  Great team. Very knowledgable

Rae
June 30th, 2021

Thanks for the great review, Rae. We appreciate you telling others about your experience and look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!

CleanSky Energy Responds July 3rd, 2021
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Jasmine was VERY helpful

(5 / 5)

  I am a new customer, but when my account was transferred to ClearSky they I noticed that they have an old phone number for me. Jasmine was the representative that assisted me in correcting the phone number and she also verified that the other info was correct. She as very helpful.

Rick
June 21st, 2021

Thanks for the great review, Rick! We are pleased to hear that Jasmine was able to assist you. We look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!

CleanSky Energy Responds June 22nd, 2021
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Wonderful Company

(5 / 5)

  Enrollment was super easy, the price can not be beat and best of all it is all clean energy!

Susie Randal
June 4th, 2021

Hi Ms. Randal! Thank you for your kind words. We know that choosing a supplier is not always the easiest task, but we are excited that you have given CleanSky Energy an opportunity. We appreciate you taking the time to share your customer experience with us and look forward to many years of continued business with you. Have a great weekend!

CleanSky Energy Responds June 4th, 2021
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

great customer service

(5 / 5)

  I called in to switch suppliers and my agent Rovis (didn't catch the last name) did an excellent job of helping me out. He explained everything very well and was generally pleasant to deal with. A1 service

Rovis
June 1st, 2021

Thanks for the great review, Mr. Lawrence. We are pleased to hear that you are happy with our service and look forward to doing business with you for many years to come!

CleanSky Energy Responds June 2nd, 2021
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Getting back on track with clean sky energy

(5 / 5)

  I had called about my high electric bills not Realizing I had gone out of contract no wonder they were double the gentleman that took care of me gave me a refund for $68 On the last months bill. Got back on track with a contract I will be checking out for natural gas next thank you

Chris Jenkins
November 9th, 2020

Hi Chris, thank you for taking the time to leave this great review. We are so pleased that we were able to assist you with your account and meet your expectations. We're always here if you need us.

CleanSky Energy Responds November 10th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Saving Money

(5 / 5)

  My bill dropped by about $50 per month by switching

Cory
November 9th, 2020

That is great, Cory! We love providing an affordable and reliable product to our customers. Thank you for being a CleanSky Energy customer! Have a terrific Tuesday!

CleanSky Energy Responds November 10th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Awesome Service

(5 / 5)

  When I first decided to go solar I researched and learned a great deal. When Cleansky Energy contacted me and explained what the company good do for me, I thought it was great. Over the future years they will provide a lower cost per KWH's than the electric company did, meaning that I will lower my electric bill even more. Thanks Cleansky for reaching out to me to let me know what service you could provide for me. I am really happy and satisfied.

Terry
November 9th, 2020

Hi Terry - Welcome to CleanSky Energy! We truly appreciate the time you took to tell others about your experience. It is our goal to deliver an affordable product to our customers. We hope you choose to remain a customer for many years to come.

CleanSky Energy Responds November 9th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great Service

(5 / 5)

  I was contacted by CleanSky Energy and the young lady was very polite and thorough in her presentation and I looked at my electric and gas services and rates and decided on CleanSky. So far I am very pleased. My electric bill is half what it was and haven't received a gas bill yet, but I know that I will be equally pleased with it.

Jo in Ohio
November 1st, 2020

Glad to have you as a customer Jo! Thank you so very much for this feedback. We are glad that you are able to see a savings while being with us. Customer feedback is super important to us, we hope you have a wonderful week!

CleanSky Energy Responds November 2nd, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Going renewable/green is the right decision...

(5 / 5)

  Since folks can shop for other power and gas providers on the PUCO website, its the right decision to go with 100% renewable/green whenever you have the option.

fretcom
October 22nd, 2020

Hi Fretcom! Thank you so much for your positive review. We are honored that you have selected us as your supplier, and we look forward to many years of continued service. Have a terrific Thursday!

CleanSky Energy Responds October 22nd, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

CleanSky Energy Review - By Jerome Puskarich

(5 / 5)

  I am pleased with the service from CleanSky Energy. It has help reduce my
electricity costs for my home this year where a COVID-19 Pandemic has
caused other costs to raise.

Jerome Puskarich
October 22nd, 2020

Hi Mr. Puskarich! Thank you for your positive review! We certainly understand how important savings and low cost are and we are happy that you have found that in CleanSky Energy. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you.

CleanSky Energy Responds October 22nd, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Great service, easy to work with

(5 / 5)

  Something I never think about is my energy cost. After doing a little research I narrowed it down to 3 companies. Titan was the best rate and easy customer service!

Ron
January 3rd, 2019

Hi Ron!

Thank you for your positive feedback! We certainly understand how important savings and low cost are and we are happy that you have found that in Titan Gas and Power. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. We love your energy!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Amazing People!!!

(5 / 5)

  The overall experience was great for me with Titan. They are really helping by reaching out to homeowners by themselves. Mr. Harper reached out to me and made everything easier then ever before.

Linda Phillips
October 30th, 2018

Hi Ms. Phillips,

Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We are honored that you have selected us as your supplier, and we look forward too many years of continued service. We love your energy!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Titan explained everything

(5 / 5)

  My account was switched over to Titan Gas and Power and I was furious! I never signed up for them. I called as soon as I realized and found out that my account was rolled over by the electric company and NOT Titan. The utility does this when you are on the consumer plan? Titan gave me the choice to officially sign with them or to go to some one else. They even let me know the prices of thier competition. I received a letter from the utility a few days later explaining what happened. I decided to stay with Titan. The rate is lower and they were so nice to explain what happened.

Britney
August 24th, 2018

Hi Britney!

Thank you for your feedback! We certainly understand how important savings and low cost are and we are happy that you have found that in Titan Gas and Power. Thank you for giving us the opportunity to be of service to you. We love your energy!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

My bad

(5 / 5)

  At first I was really upset that my rate went up. I contacted Titan and spoke to a young lady named Shay. She took the time to explain to me what happened. It was my fault, I let my contract expire and that is why my rate went up. Titan was able to get me a rate that was close to what I had before.

Britney
August 17th, 2018

Good morning Britney,

Thank you so much for leaving us a positive review. We hope that we can continue providing you with excellent Customer Service and affordable energy rates. We love your energy!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Very Happy with Service

(5 / 5)

  We decided to switch to Titan Gas And Power when we moved in May of 2017 and we are extremely pleased with our choice. Their online customer service is excellent. Their rates are awesome compared to our previous supplier. Now our bill is $125 in the summer as opposed to nearly $300!!! Customer service has been easy to work with as well you can call or email. We have called 3 times. First to set up the account, Second to add a location and Third for a quick billing question, and they are always polite. So far, we are very happy with Titan Gas And Power and how easy it is to work with him. I recommend them.

Ava
August 17th, 2018

Good morning Ava,

Thank you so much for your kind review! It is always a pleasure to read about a positive customer experience. Titan Gas and Power appreciates you taking time out of your day to share your feedback as it keeps us on our toes. We love your energy!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

GOOD SERVICE

(5 / 5)

  YES

HARP
August 10th, 2018

Thank you very much for your positive review! We hope that we can continue providing you excellent Customer Service and affordable energy rates. We love your energy!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Thank you Shay!!!

(5 / 5)

  At first I was only going to do a 1 star review but, after speaking with an agent, they were able to correct my rate and renew me at an even better one. Big thanks to Shay for fixing my account. She took the time to explain to me what happened. 5 stars

charlotte
July 9th, 2018

Good morning Charlotte,

Thank you for your feedback. It is always a pleasure to read about a positive customer experience. We are truly thankful that you have chosen Titan Gas and Power to be your electric supplier and we are looking forward to providing your energy needs for many years to come. We love your energy!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

helpful customer service

(5 / 5)

  We have been with Titan for a few years now and never had an issue. Today we renewed our contract for a rate that is even lower than what we had. I spoke with Jessica on the phone and she was extremly helpful. I'm shocked to see all of these reviews.

carlos ramirez
July 6th, 2018

Good morning Mr. Ramirez,

Thank you very much for your positive feedback and for choosing to join the Titan Gas and Power family. We appreciate the opportunity to be of service to you. We look forward too many years of continued business. We love your energy!

CleanSky Energy Responds January 17th, 2020
Billing and Account Management
Customer Service
How likely are you to recommend
Order Experience
Price, Plans and Promotions

Recommended Electricity Plans

Plan Company
Rating
Length Price




Example Bill
loading...